Fort Campbell Historical Foundation

Wings of Liberty Military Museum

Board of Directors

 

GEN David H. Petraeus
petrd@kkr.com

Mr. Van Stokes
vanhstokes@gmail.com

Mr. William S. Stuard
william.stuard@myfmbank.com

Mr. Lee Greenwood
booking@leegreenwood.com

LTG Bob Clark (Ret.
bnkclark@earthlink.net

GEN John Campbell (Ret.)
john.f.campbell2@gmail.com

Mr. Jim Durrett
jim.durrett@fabk.com

Ms. Lori Harper
lori.harper@rogersgroupinc.com

GEN James T. Hill (Ret.)
hillttmg1@aol.com

CSM Marvin L. Hill (Ret.)
hill101abn@aol.com 

MSG Mark Jones (Ret.)
mgjones@rangergroup.com

GEN Jack Keane (Ret.)
jkeane@jackkeane.com

GEN Buck Kernan (Ret.)
WFKNC@aol.com

MG Michael Oates (Ret.)
moates6@gmail.com

GEN J.H. Binford Peay, III (Ret.)
PeayJHB@vmi.edu

Were it not for the brave, there would be no land of the free.

Father Dennis O’Brien, USMC